New Addition

  My daddy and my mommy, Manny and Tanya, got prepared. 

All my soon to be Aunts were there.

Aunt Kim, Tanya & Manny & Aunt Susie.  

Mom & Dad & Gramma Nell & G-Aunt Trudy’s quilt. Gramma Nell was there in spirit; she designed my blankie. 

Mom & Dad got a whiff of what to expect from me.   

Grandma, Aunts, & one of my new cousins

And just for fun my Great-Aunt Trudy put an old picture of my Grandma Peggy, Aunt Susie and Aunt Kim when they were young just so I could see what they looked like when they were kids way before me. 

I am “Wyatt Liam” born December 06, 2007 at 9:08pm, weighing in at 7 pounds 6 ounces and 19.5 inches in length.  My mommy, Tanya, and  my daddy, William (Manny) are happy to announce my arrival in Vail, Colorado.  As a result of my coming,

 wyatt Liam Thompson

But I was always there I just was hidden inside my mommy’s tummy. 

About gramatrudy

BA degree in English with a single subject certification 1994 I enjoy writing, art (all forms), quilting, sewing, embroidery, photography (still and video), and most of all, my grandchildren.
This entry was posted in New Additions, That's Life! and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Addition

  1. Kathy says:

    Hi Trudy!
     
    Love the "Baby Cam" ! Congrats to Tanya and William!

  2. Denise says:

    Amazing this video is AMAZING!  I dont\’t now how to tell you but seeing this video you made me feel so close to giving birth. You see I have 3 kids , I adopted them , I had never such a close experience with birth. THANKYOU  very much and  CONGRATIULATIONS

Leave a Reply

